“Learning Express” School Prep Programs

Our cornerstone offering, Learning Express School Prep builds a foundation and love of learning through a well-rounded balance of age-appropriate, fun and educational play activities. Meets weekly.

Class Offering

"Learning Express" Preschool Prep Program: Ages 2-3

This once-weekly prep program encourages children to build independence from their parents while engaging in activities that stimulate learning concepts, such as, math, literacy, writing and readiness. Children develop these skills through creative, thought-provoking and open-ended learning stations.

Upcoming Class Times (next 45 days)
  • Thu Oct 25 10:00 am
  • Thu Nov 1 10:00 am
  • Thu Nov 8 10:00 am
  • Thu Nov 15 10:00 am
  • Thu Nov 22 10:00 am
  • Thu Nov 29 10:00 am
  • Mon Oct 22 10:00 am
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am
  • Mon Nov 5 10:00 am
  • Mon Nov 12 10:00 am
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am
  • Mon Dec 3 10:00 am
  • Tue Oct 23 10:00 am
  • Tue Oct 30 10:00 am
  • Tue Nov 6 10:00 am
  • Tue Nov 13 10:00 am
  • Tue Nov 20 10:00 am
  • Tue Nov 27 10:00 am
  • View Class on Booking Site

"Learning Express" Preschool Prep Program: Ages 3-4

Our weekly 3’s Prep Program continues with children learning through playing and exploring in our creative learning stations. Our sensory-rich games and activities target letter recognition, beginning sounds, word building, number identification, and math and engineering concepts. In addition, children express their creativity and curiosity through our arts, music, science, and language development activities.

Upcoming Class Times (next 45 days)
  • Wed Oct 24 10:00 am
  • Wed Oct 31 10:00 am
  • Wed Nov 7 10:00 am
  • Wed Nov 14 10:00 am
  • Wed Nov 21 10:00 am
  • Wed Nov 28 10:00 am
  • View Class on Booking Site

Why We Like "Learning Express" School Prep

Our Prep Classes offer children a variety of fun and educational activities that build a foundation for learning. Our fun and engaging multi-sensory learning stations cover critical skills such as letter recognition, reading readiness, comprehension, math skills, social skills, fine and gross motor skills.

Set your child up for advanced success with the Learning Express School Prep program.

Skill Builders

"Learning Express" School Prep targets the following important areas of child development. Learn more about Skill Builders.

 Fine Motor

 Gross Motor

 Language

 Cognitive

 Visual/Spatial

 Social

 Sensory

 Oral Motor

 

Share With A Friend