Summer of Fun at PLAY!

Summer of Fun at PLAY!

A New Twist on Camps!

The “Summer of Fun at Play” Camp Alternative is Learning Express’ new twist on camps. Each session focuses on age-appropriate developmental activities based on a weekly theme and a WOW take-home project. The sessions include activities involving creative arts, science and nature discoveries, music, dance, dramatic play, structured gymnastics and open gym, climbing, group games and much more. Having fun, making friends and creating lasting memories are our goals.

The “Summer of Fun at Play” is available for children ages 2-3 and also for children ages 4-5. The latter program may be drop-off for children who are potty-trained.

Enroll Now

2019 Camp Themes

Mermaids & Pirates

Wizards & Fairies

Superheroes

Camping

2019 Schedule

Ages 2-3

Ages 2-3 runs weekly on Tuesdays 10:00-11:30am (4 classes per session).

Session A: July 1-27

Tue Jul 2 10:00-11:30am
Tue Jul 9 10:00-11:30am
Tue Jul 16 10:00-11:30am
Tue Jul 23 10:00-11:30am

Session B: July 29 – August 23

Tue Jul 30 10:00-11:30am
Tue Aug 6 10:00-11:30am
Tue Aug 13 10:00-11:30am
Tue Aug 20 10:00-11:30am

Ages 4-5

Ages 4-5 runs weekly on Wednesdays 10:00-11:30am (4 classes total).

Session A: July 1-27

Wed Jul 3 10:00-11:30am
Wed Jul 10 10:00-11:30am
Wed Jul 17 10:00-11:30am
Wed Jul 24 10:00-11:30am

Session B: July 29 – August 23

Wed Jul 31 10:00-11:30am
Wed Aug 7 10:00-11:30am
Wed Aug 14 10:00-11:30am
Wed Aug 21 10:00-11:30am

2019 Pricing

$179 per session. Open play members receive a 10% discount!

Enroll Now